Only 8 days to go!

Hi everyone..
Dont know why i've been writing in swedish when several of my friends/family does'nt speak swedish...
Just wanted to let you now that i'm happy..just 8 days left, then i can see askim benim :) 8 days, thats almost 1 week, and 1 week pass by fast does'nt it? I hope this week does anyway! Can't wait..

Tomorrow its my lovely mam's birthday so i'm thinking of just buying a cake..and some presis..cause i don't feel like doing anything at the moment. Not even baking..even if I enjoy it quite a lot. Don't know what to get her..have some ideas but have'nt decided yet. I really want to give her something she needs, something special..and my mam is an angel for helping me and my kids so much, love her soooo..to bad I don't have enough money to buy her like a nice luxurys caribbean cruise or something like that..thats what she really deserves.

Nope..have to go now..bugger off and leave me alone ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0