Soft weekend..

Just got William at home this weekend. Today he has been helping me at work and after that we went to visit my mam :) Missed her..and her food :) So we were there for a few hours and then took the bus home..had some food and now we are just snuggeling..William has got his sweets and watching "mamma muu" really funny ;)
This is a film from the library and William has been watching it over and over again under the last days. Yesterday he came into the kitchen when i was there and told me " Listen now you cow!" And i said William, what are you saying, where did you learn how to say that??? From the film ofcourse, Osman..it's about a talking cow and a bird..(crow) and they are friends..talking to eachother and doing all sorts of crazy things..have you seen a cow on a swing??? I have ;)

So anyway, been on the graveyard today..how beautyful it is with all the candles in the dark..just love the peace there.. We lit 4 candles..for Williams dad, my dad, my grandmother and Emanuel..thinking of them all today.
I hope they are in a better place then us xxx

Tomorrow i'm thinking of taking the kids to the cinema to see "Up"..

I hope december will come soon cause i'm missing Osman so so much..feels like forever since i saw him..more than 2 months! If he doesnt get his visa..i will run to Alanya to see him..
Now i'm going to tickle my little Billie the crumb, take care!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0