I'm back!

Long time since i wrote here..but now it's time for an update. I'm still crazy inlove with my turkish prince..and everything is going really well, just miss him so much! Osman is coming here in november, atleast thats what we are hoping for. It depends on the visa he needs. It will be so nice to have him here and i can show him how we live our lives here, it's a bit different from Turkey. Sweden is such a safe country..can't go in a car without seatbelts, can't go on a bike without a helmet..etc etc
I wonder if he will like it or not..but as long as we are together i don't think it will matter. And november/december..not the best months to visit cold Sweden. I guess we just have to spend all our time keeping ourselfs warm..loads of romantic candles ;)

I got a job at a resturant, just helping with whatever needs to be done like cleaning and doing the dishes, sallad and other things. But i'm really happy for it, it's a job, and the money is well needed. Just feel sorry for the kids cause I hardly see them anymore. Thats what it feels like anyway. It's hard to get used to.
Anyway..so far they have'nt said anything about it..
So what else.. my grandmother passed away, she was old and confused..and i did'nt see her for a long long time..but still thinking about her, never knew her well. May she rest in peace. I don't know whats the matter with this year..i hope it's enough now..

This weekend was great, friday I was out with my mam on afterwork, we had a great time, just talking and laughing. Saturday we went to a friends cottage and just let our dogs run around like crazy and play. Sunday we went to the cinema, Ida and Daniel went with their friends and William and me went on another film.

Next weekend the kids are going away to a family that helps me 1 weekend every month..now its just friday to saturday. Good fun for the kids and good for me, i can relax and do whatever i want. This time i'm probably going to babysit..a little girl, 11 months old. So cute :)

Nope..now i'm going to get some sleep..nite nite!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria Dahlberg

Its all good! :)

Congrats to the job and the turkish prince!

Hugs and kisses!

/Miabahia

2009-10-07 @ 11:10:05
URL: http://grancanariamaria.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0